Important video update

The video below contains important updates and a time-sensitive matter of business.

Please scroll down on this page for a ballot.

LOADING PLAYER…

Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.

Contact Information for Questions

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact any of these team members. 


Chris Sammons - Senior Pastor - chris@firsthewitt.org

Carrie Allen - Finance Team Leader/Church Treasurer - carrie.allen@memberschoicectfcu.org

Diana Ward - Finance Team/Past Team Leader - Diana_Ward@jrbt.com

Ernest Lane - Personnel Team Leader - jeljr52@yahoo.com

Larry McAdoo - Personnel Team - Past Team Leader - mcadoo@hot.rr.com

Linda Erlanson - Personnel Team - linda.erlanson@gmail.com

Darryl Lehnus - Personnel Team - darryllehnus@gmail.com

Shana McCune - Personnel Team - shanalmccune@gmail.com

Ben Dever - Trustee - bdever@hot.rr.com

Charlie Turner - Trustee - charlesturner1951@gmail.com

John Hill - Trustee - jdhill913@grandecom.net